I’M GOING ON TOUR. HOT DOGS FOR EVERYONE.

I’M PACKING ALL MY SHOES AND GLITTER AND GOING ON TOUR BABES. HOT DOGS FOR EVERYONE!!!!!!

hotdogs

 

 

 

 

It’s my first headlining tour with a band and a crew and I feel so fancy! YAYAYAYAYAYAY!

See all the dates below and get more information here.

MaryLambert_HOMS_Admat_TD

 

And my prince and princess unicorns, don’t fret if your city isn’t on the list above. More cities and shows to come later this year. Pinky promise.

xoxo,

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I’M GOING ON TOUR. HOT DOGS FOR EVERYONE.

  1. Denisen says:

    We are BEYOND excited to be seeing you! I’m Katie’s mom, and this will be her first concert (outside of a few very fun concert-in-the-park sorts of things).
    I want you to know this: Katie (13) was going through some very hard times this year; but in one of our mom-and-kid conversations just a few weeks ago, she said that it was one of your songs that inspired her to persevere (I think it was Body Love). Then a friend mentioned you were coming to town, and yay, here we come!!!
    So thanks. Thank you for your fabulous music and videos (I watch them too); thank you for keeping strong; and most importantly to me, thank you so much for helping my daughter be strong too.
    It’s a big deal for us, and so now so are you.
    Xoxo –
    Denisen

  2. Willow says:

    Mary, my dear. I can’t wait to find out when you are coming to Washington! Because if I don’t get to see you, I will be an inconsolable mess. You fill my soul with glee. You inspire me and I love you. That is all. 😀

  3. Joanna G. says:

    I hope to see you live on day. MADISON WI would be the closest drive from Portage. 🙂 Your song secrets makes me happy every time I hear it, coz it sounds just like me. BLESSINGS.

  4. iridescentdreams192 says:

    Please come to Victoria, or even Vancouver would suffice!!! You’re so talented and it’d be a dream come true to see you live!!! xox

  5. Christy says:

    Please! Please! Please come to Edmonton, AB! I love your music and have been waiting to finally see you live! Can’t wait!

  6. ChefCharles says:

    Oh Mary, having fallen in love with you recently on Spotify (which is quite a thing to happen to an old queen in his middle years), I am super excited to see you live in the T-Dot on the 10th. Sarasvati is currently on repeat on my phone. I’m hoping to hear that, but also that you might throw in a little spoken word to the line up. Any big fears about having a North American Tour? If so, put them to bed. There’s lots of love for you up here in Canada and we can’t wait to welcome you to Toronto.

  7. PLEASE let New Orleans make the cut for the next round of touring! The Parish Room at the House of Blues would be one of the perfect venues in town for you to play. The space is incredible and perfect for intimate shows. I love how incredible you are! The album comes out on the sixth anniversary of finding my true love. I would love to be able to take Celeste to see you. I am not above shamelessly begging!

    Sarah

Leave a Reply

